The Dave Ellis Soul Show Playlist 12th Jan 2019:

Always nice to get the New Year under way with theee Bobby Caldwell track and our usual nod to European disco at the end..

1 What You Won't Do For Love Bobby Caldwell
2 Mutual Attraction Change
3 Got To Be Real Cheryl Lynn
4 Dont Look Any Further Dennis Edwards Feat. Seidah Garrett
5 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Diana Ross
6 Love Come Down Evelyn King
7 Boogie Nights Heatwave
8 Groove Thing Heatwave
9 Inbetween The Sheets Isley Brothers
10 Livin' Inside Your Love George Benson
11 Your Love Crack Of Dawn
12 Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call) Stevie Wonder
13 Yah Mo B There James Ingram
14 Tossing And Turning Windjammer
15 Come Into My Life Joyce Sims
16 Cherish Kool & The Gang
17 My Destiny Lionel Richie
18 Twilight World Swingout Sister
19 Get Lucky Jermaine Stewart
20 Serious Billy Griffin
21 Hold Me Tighter In The Rain Billy Griffin
22 Wake Up Baby Lisa Stansfield
23 Taxi J Blackfoot
24 Secret Combination Randy Crawford
25 Got A Feeling Patrick Duvet